In Penny Black @ Allsort Challenge the theme of the month is Your My Favorite.

Greetings from sunny Finland! We´ve had about 30 degrees Celcius in the past few days, extremeley warm for us!

This stamp is my new favorite, I got it about a month ago. Just love it! My father will turn 75 next week and the stamp is like made for him. His hobby and passion has been writing articles and editing articles for some newspapers for many years now.  I used watercolour pencils, the papers are from Basic Grey. Thanks for looking!

Tämä leimasin on tosiaan uusi lempparini. Villakeijun väki ystävällisesti tilasi sen puolestani, kun en itse pysty ulkomaankauppaa käymään. Tekisi nyt vaan mieli ostaa tuollaiset kirjoituskoneella tehdyn näköiset kirjainleimasimet, ei tarvitsisi liimailla tekstejä leimasinkuvan päälle. Kortti on ensi viikolla 75 vuotta täyttävälle isälleni, joka on vuosikymmenien ajan kirjoittanut lehtiin. Paperit Basic Greyn. Kuvan kohotin 2 mm:n tarroilla.